Coming events

Apr 2017

Saturday 1 April
G.I.L. Homme
Jarret
NOHANT
Nooyul (Vlades)
R. Shemiste
A.AV
Youser
Beyond Closet
Quchic
Monica & Mobline
Cinu
Friday 7 April
Mukzin
gxg.kids
Lu Yang by Yang Lu
Alice Pi.
Donoratico
deepmoss
OKSTAR
River Tooth
Saturday 8 April
Akclub
Pider BB
Luooif Studio
JOY&JOA
C.J.Yao
XINYUHU X Pac-Man
mo omoo
Tina Gia
Funky Punky
Barbie X Rocawear
Chaber C+
Sunday 9 April
Vacae
Jane Eyre
Chivchild
Blink Gallery
Siastella
Deesha
COMPLEMENTAIR
Monday 10 April
source
Pancoat Kids
Veeco Zhao
Zuee
Anirac
Reineren
Movous Couture
Tuesday 11 April
Lindomono
Goc in C & Onion
Daniel Wong
W by WenJun
Piu'Piu'Amore
Solo Celeb.& HTDG
Les Hommes
Rico Lee
Wednesday 12 April
3COLOUR
Joyrich x Novelist
May Hsu
Dong de Xi
Cindy Soong
Jtk Zheng
Wecouture
Thursday 13 April
Ryan Payne
7crash
JO QIAO DING
RAY CHU
Instituto Marangoni & Maurizio Pecoraro
MAYHSU
Friday 14 April
Imagine Takents by Kopenhagen Fur
Thursday 20 April
Mariam Gvasalia
Kakhaberi
Friday 21 April
Marta
Ethéré
Tatana
Lika4Lika
Artisterium
Saturday 22 April
Ani Datukishvili
Sayya
Zlatostudio
Lara Quint
Mia
LTFR
Sunday 23 April
Atelier 27
Soncees
Laboratory The Window
Elenny
ZDDZ
Lasha Jokhadze

May 2017

Thursday 4 May
Avtandil
Liya
Anuka Keburia
Salome
RIA KEBURIA
Vaska
Datuna
Friday 5 May
Goladamian
Keti Chkhikvadze
Dalood
Janashia
Lako Bukia
Eloshi
Nino Babukhadia
Chubika
Situationist
Saturday 6 May
Irma de Flore
Le Mocassin Zippe
Tamuna Ingorokva
Materiel by Lado Bokuchava
Lalo
Simon Machabeli
Aka Nanita
Nicolas Grigorian
Djaba Diassamidze
Sopho Gongli
Sunday 7 May
Anouki
Material by Aleksander Akhalkatsishvili
George Keburia
TL-180
Tamra
Prada LIVE
Tiko Paksa
Tatuna Nikolaishvili
Mach & Mach
George Shaghashvili
Monday 8 May
Aznauri
Alexander Arutyunov
Juan Carlos Pajares
Diana Kvariani
Blikvanger
Bevza
Atelier Kikala
Bessarion
Thursday 11 May
Dior
Tuesday 16 May
Rad Hourani LIVE
Jenanne Filat LIVE
Mrhua Mrshua LIVE
Abdo Aouadi LIVE
Marchesa LIVE
Wednesday 17 May
Next Generation LIVE
Jeans Couture LIVE
Laura Mancini LIVE
Ilse Jara LIVE
Laquan Smith LIVE
Thursday 18 May
Zoe Eckett LIVE
Malliny LIVE
Speranza Couture LIVE
Bekraf LIVE
Renato Ballestra LIVE

Fashion Weeks

Shanghai - Fall Winter 2017 Ready to Wear Fri 7 April to Fri 14 April 2017
Tbilisi - Fall Winter 2017 Ready to Wear Wed 19 April to Sun 23 April 2017
Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Tbilisi - Fall Winter 2017 Ready to Wear Thu 4 May to Mon 8 May 2017
Arab Fashion Week Fall Winter 2017 Tue 16 May to Sat 20 May 2017
London - Spring Summer 2018 Menswear Fri 9 June to Mon 12 June 2017
Milan - Spring Summer 2018 Menswear Sat 17 June to Tue 20 June 2017
Paris - Spring Summer 2018 Menswear Wed 21 June to Sun 25 June 2017
Paris - Fall Winter 2017 Couture Sun 2 July to Thu 6 July 2017
New York - Spring Summer 2018 Menswear Mon 10 July to Tue 13 June 2017
New York - Spring Summer 2018 Ready to Wear Thu 7 September to Fri 15 September 2017
London - Spring Summer 2018 Ready to Wear Fri 15 September to Tue 19 September 2017
Milan - Spring Summer 2018 Ready to Wear Wed 20 September to Wed 27 September 2017
Paris - Spring Summer 2018 Ready to Wear Tue 26 September to Wed 4 October 2017