Coming events

Apr 2017

Saturday 1 April
G.I.L. Homme
Jarret
NOHANT
Nooyul (Vlades)
R. Shemiste
A.AV
Youser
Beyond Closet
Quchic
Monica & Mobline
Cinu
Friday 7 April
Mukzin
gxg.kids
Lu Yang by Yang Lu
Alice Pi.
Donoratico
deepmoss
OKSTAR
River Tooth
Saturday 8 April
Akclub
Pider BB
Luooif Studio
JOY&JOA
C.J.Yao
XINYUHU X Pac-Man
mo omoo
Tina Gia
Funky Punky
Barbie X Rocawear
Chaber C+
Sunday 9 April
Vacae
Jane Eyre
Chivchild
Blink Gallery
Siastella
Deesha
COMPLEMENTAIR
Monday 10 April
source
Pancoat Kids
Veeco Zhao
Zuee
Anirac
Reineren
Movous Couture
Tuesday 11 April
Lindomono
Goc in C & Onion
Daniel Wong
W by WenJun
Piu'Piu'Amore
Solo Celeb.& HTDG
Les Hommes
Rico Lee
Wednesday 12 April
3COLOUR
Joyrich x Novelist
May Hsu
Dong de Xi
Cindy Soong
Jtk Zheng
Wecouture
Thursday 13 April
Ryan Payne
7crash
JO QIAO DING
RAY CHU
Instituto Marangoni & Maurizio Pecoraro
MAYHSU
Friday 14 April
Imagine Takents by Kopenhagen Fur
Thursday 20 April
Mariam Gvasalia
Kakhaberi
Friday 21 April
Marta
Ethéré
Tatana
Lika4Lika
Artisterium
Saturday 22 April
Diana Arno
Sayya
Zlatostudio
Lara Quint
Mia
LTFR
Sunday 23 April
Atelier 27
Soncees
Laboratory The Window
Elenny
ZDDZ
Lasha Jokhadze

Fashion Weeks

Shanghai - Fall Winter 2017 Ready to Wear Fri 7 April to Fri 14 April 2017
Tbilisi - Fall Winter 2017 Ready to Wear Wed 19 April to Sun 23 April 2017
Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Tbilisi - Fall Winter 2017 Ready to Wear Thu 4 May to Mon 8 May 2017
Arab Fashion Week Fall Winter 2017 Tue 16 May to Sat 20 May 2017
London - Spring Summer 2018 Menswear Fri 9 June to Mon 12 June 2017
Pitti Uomo 92 - Spring Summer 2018 Tue 13 June to Fri 16 June 2017
Milan - Spring Summer 2018 Menswear Sat 17 June to Tue 20 June 2017
Paris - Spring Summer 2018 Menswear Wed 21 June to Sun 25 June 2017
Paris - Fall Winter 2017 Couture Sun 2 July to Thu 6 July 2017
New York - Spring Summer 2018 Menswear Mon 10 July to Thu 13 July 2017
Ukrainian Fashion Week Spring Summer 2018 Mon 4 September to Sun 10 September 2017
New York - Spring Summer 2018 Ready to Wear Thu 7 September to Wed 13 September 2017
London - Spring Summer 2018 Ready to Wear Fri 15 September to Tue 19 September 2017
Milan - Spring Summer 2018 Ready to Wear Wed 20 September to Mon 25 September 2017
Paris - Spring Summer 2018 Ready to Wear Mon 25 September to Tue 3 October 2017
Shanghai - Spring Summer 2018 Wed 11 October to Wed 18 October 2017
Fashion Forward Dubai Spring Summer 2018 Thu 26 October to Sat 28 October 2017
Tbilisi Fashion Week - Spring Summer 2018 Fri 27 October to Mon 30 October 2017
Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Tbilisi - Spring Summer 2018 Thu 2 November to Mon 6 November 2017
Arab Fashion Week Spring Summer 2018 Wed 15 November to Sun 19 November 2017
DFW Jakarta Spring Summer 2018 Wed 13 December to Fri 15 December 2017
London Fashion Week Men's Fall Winter 2018 Fri 5 January to Mon 8 January 2018
Pitti Uomo 93 - Fall Winter 2018 Tue 9 January to Fri 12 January 2018
Milan Fashion Week Men's Fall Winter 2018 Sat 13 January to Tue 16 January 2018