Coming events

Mar 2017

Wednesday 1 March
Courrèges
Maison Margiela LIVE
Lanvin LIVE
Vanessa Bruno
Nehera LIVE
U.N.X.
Anne Sofie Madsen LIVE
Dries Van Noten LIVE
Guy Laroche LIVE
Luis Buchinho LIVE
Rochas LIVE
Wanda Nylon LIVE
Lemaire LIVE
Kenzo
Y’s Yohji Yamamoto
Neith Nyer LIVE
Thursday 2 March
Chloé LIVE
Atlein LIVE
Carven
Gauchère
Saint Laurent
Manish Arora LIVE
CYCLAS
Ann Demeulemeester LIVE
Paco Rabanne LIVE
Vejas
Balmain LIVE
Alexis Mabille LIVE
Faith Connexion LIVE
Rick Owens LIVE
Pascal Millet LIVE
Isabel Marant LIVE
OFF-WHITE LIVE
Friday 3 March
Loewe LIVE
Uma Wang LIVE
Alexandre Vauthier
Vanessa Seward
Issey Miyake LIVE
Christian Wijnants LIVE
Dior LIVE
Redemption
EACH x OTHER LIVE
Zuhair Murad
Mira Mikati
Undercover LIVE
Tsumori Chisato
Andrew GN LIVE
Ingie Paris LIVE
Lutz Huelle LIVE
Marit Ilison
Yohji Yamamoto LIVE
Wilfried Lantoine
Pinghe
Saturday 4 March
Junya Watanabe LIVE
Ashi Studio
Haider Ackermann LIVE
DROMe LIVE
Beautiful People
Véronique Leroy LIVE
Mugler LIVE
Unravel
Acne Studios LIVE
Elie Saab LIVE
Vivienne Westwood LIVE
Comme des Garcons LIVE
Nina Ricci LIVE
Talbot Runhof LIVE
Rahul Mishra LIVE
Sonia Rykiel LIVE
Marna Ro
Sunday 5 March
Maison Rabih Kayrouz
Reem Acra
Balenciaga LIVE
Celine LIVE
Marimekko
Akris LIVE
Kolor
Fatima Lopes LIVE
Masha Ma LIVE
John Galliano LIVE
Hood by Air
Monday 6 March
Stella Mccartney LIVE
Sacai LIVE
Leonard Paris LIVE
Ottolinger
Giambattista Valli LIVE
Veronique Branquinho LIVE
WENDY JIM
Valentin Yudashkin LIVE
Hermes LIVE
Olympia Le Tan
A.P.C. LIVE
Esteban Cortazar LIVE
Alexander McQueen LIVE
Dice Kayek
SirLoin
DORHOUT MEES
Fenty X Puma by Rihanna LIVE
Tuesday 7 March
Chanel LIVE
Agnés B
Jourden
Moncler Gamme Rouge LIVE
Ellery LIVE
Miu Miu LIVE
Junko Shimada
Moon Young Hee LIVE
Shiatzy Chen LIVE
Greta Constantine
Louis Vuitton LIVE
Paul & Joe LIVE
Yang Li
Thursday 23 March
Nafsika Skourti
Starch Foundation
Arwa Al Banawi
Hussein Bazaza
Hessa Falasi
Royaled by RH
Michael Cinco
Friday 24 March
By Sadeem
Emperor Presented by Reebok
Varoin Marwah
Kristina Fidelskaya
Ghudfa
Abed Mafouz Presented by Lux
Cheyma
Saturday 25 March
Ghain Ghada
6 Degree Vedika M Birdwalk
Tair
Anaya
Bedouin
Lama Jouni
Amato by Furne One
Monday 27 March
Bourie
Rubina
Resurrection
Fleamadonna
Pushbutton X Line Friends
Supercomma B
Tuesday 28 March
Greedilous
Big Park
Caruso
Lie
Münn
Sonata Collection
Jinteok
Wednesday 29 March
Romanchic
Rocket x Lunch
Alogon Noirer
Mill Studio
Cres. E Dim
YCH
Songzio
Demoo Parkchoonmoo
Blindness
Partsparts
post December
Pushbutton
The Kam
Gear3
ILI
Bnb12
The Studio K
Customellow
Thursday 30 March
Yohanix
Surreal But Nice
Kimmy.J
Nohke
Kimseoryong
Minjukim
D.Gnak
Jain Song
KIOK
Moohong
Sling Stone
Kumann Yoo Hye Jin
Metrocity
The-Sirius
Friday 31 March
Charm's
Soulpot Studio
J Koo
Groundwave
Miss Gee Collection
Munsoo Kwon
87MM_SEOUL
Kye
Kim Chul Ung
Abraham K Hangul
DOHN HAHN
Sewing Boundaries
DOS STUDIO

Apr 2017

Saturday 1 April
G.I.L. Homme
Jarret
NOHANT
Nooyul (Vlades)
R. Shemiste
A.AV
Youser
Beyond Closet
Quchic
Monica & Mobline
Cinu
Friday 7 April
Mukzin
gxg.kids
Lu Yang by Yang Lu
Alice Pi.
Donoratico
deepmoss
OKSTAR
River Tooth
Saturday 8 April
Akclub
Pider BB
Luooif Studio
JOY&JOA
C.J.Yao
XINYUHU X Pac-Man
mo omoo
Tina Gia
Funky Punky
Barbie X Rocawear
Chaber C+
Sunday 9 April
Vacae
Jane Eyre
Chivchild
Blink Gallery
Siastella
Deesha
COMPLEMENTAIR
Monday 10 April
source
Pancoat Kids
Veeco Zhao
Zuee
Anirac
Reineren
Movous Couture
Tuesday 11 April
Lindomono
Goc in C & Onion
Daniel Wong
W by WenJun
Piu'Piu'Amore
Solo Celeb.& HTDG
Les Hommes
Rico Lee
Wednesday 12 April
3COLOUR
Joyrich x Novelist
May Hsu
Dong de Xi
Cindy Soong
Jtk Zheng
Wecouture
Thursday 13 April
Ryan Payne
7crash
JO QIAO DING
RAY CHU
Instituto Marangoni & Maurizio Pecoraro
MAYHSU
Friday 14 April
Imagine Takents by Kopenhagen Fur

Fashion Weeks

Fashion Forward Dubai Fall Winter 2017 Thu 23 March to Sat 25 March 2017
Hera Seoul Fashion Week - Fall Winter 2017 Mon 27 March to Sat 1 April 2017
Shanghai - Fall Winter 2017 Ready to Wear Fri 7 April to Fri 14 April 2017
Tbilisi - Fall Winter 2017 Ready to Wear Wed 19 April to Sun 23 April 2017
London - Spring Summer 2018 Menswear Fri 9 June to Mon 12 June 2017
Milan - Spring Summer 2018 Menswear Sat 17 June to Tue 20 June 2017
Paris - Spring Summer 2018 Menswear Wed 21 June to Sun 25 June 2017
Paris - Fall Winter 2017 Couture Sun 2 July to Thu 6 July 2017
New York - Spring Summer 2018 Menswear Mon 10 July to Tue 13 June 2017
New York - Spring Summer 2018 Ready to Wear Thu 7 September to Fri 15 September 2017
London - Spring Summer 2018 Ready to Wear Fri 15 September to Tue 19 September 2017
Milan - Spring Summer 2018 Ready to Wear Wed 20 September to Wed 27 September 2017
Paris - Spring Summer 2018 Ready to Wear Tue 26 September to Wed 4 October 2017